Levels in Higher States

It’s interesting to describe my personal experiences in higher states.

What better way to describe them than in levels.

These are my real direct personal experiences:

  • Level 1
    • I take a deep breathe in then out, then this type of energy immediately goes to my forehead within seconds. I feel happier, hyped up with higher energy, but still feel some negativity, sometimes like a headache.
  • Level 2
    • Now that the energy is on my forehead I try to push it further above. The energy goes above my forehead to the top of my head, I feel bliss, it feels like all types of negative energy in my body are escaping threw my mouth, but I still feel like something isn’t completely right…
  • Level 3
    • This time I decided to try really hard to push the energy at the top of my head to even beyond slightly above my head. Now something odd happens. All of a sudden I feel lots of very high energy but also very calm, full of confidence, fearless, sorrowless, angerless, very happy, this type of strange extreme enjoyment, like nothing bothers me on both a conscious and unconscious level, in extreme joy. Is this the enjoyment spoken of by others in the past? Is this what I’m seeking? Or is there something even beyond…?
    • The experience only lasted for a few seconds then I went back to a level 2 type experience.

I wonder if I’ll ever be able to bring out this enjoyment that’s already there deep deep deep inside of me for an everlasting time-period instead of for just a few seconds.

That would be great to always be happy, in extreme joy, energetic, calm, confident, unconcerned, unaffected by negativity all the time.

To always be happy all the time – it’s just the same as remaining undefeated all the time.

Maybe I’ll figure it out or maybe not…oh well I can keep trying…

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started